ITOH – 1st and 3rd Monday of Every Month

Burning Question for 21st June, 2021

Tertiary Education in the Outdoors: Offtrack or Ontrack? Navigating Qualifications in the Outdoors

 

18:13 AEST (QLD)

16:13 AWST (WA)

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jul 05 2021

Time

18:13 AEST (NSW/VIC/QLD) 17:43 ACST(SA) 16:13 AWST (WA)
6:10 PM - 8:10 PM

More Info

Register here
ITOH Webinar

Location

ITOH Webinar
Online
Website
https://insidetheouthaus.link/Zoom
Inside the Outhaus Managment

Organizer

Inside the Outhaus Managment
Email
contact@insidethouthaus.org
Website
https://insidetheouthaus.org/
Register here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *