Resources
ideas, equipment, and mental health
Support
through community and sharing
Connection
with the outdoor community

Join the conversation LIVE in your timezone...

18:13 AEDT (NSW/ VIC), 17:13 AEST (QLD), 17:43 ACDT (SA), 16:43 ACST (NT), 15:13 AWST (WA)

Register
Register

Click here to register or join a LIVE session

ITOH LinkedIn

Connect with us on Linkedin to see updates and links to related articles

ITOH Facebook

Check out the up to date info and connect with us on our Facebook page

Resources

Resources on everything from innovative ideas, gear sanitation and cleaning, to governmental body regulations

Why the OutHaus ?

Bernie Mills

Congratulations on a hugely successful initiative - amazing.

Bernie Mills Head of OE Firbank Grammar School
Trevor Bully

"Your Outhaus initiative was a fantastic mechanism during Covid, great insight and connection to people in the industry"

Trevor Bully Outdoor Education Instructor at Department of Sport and Recreation, Western Australia
Ben Weisser

"Thanks for all your work on the Outhaus this year, its been great to see the outdoor ed community (so traditionally non technological) really embracing the connection. I definitely feel all your hard work has paid off and create a space (and a huge bank of resources) that students and professionals can rely on for years to come."

Ben Weisser Head of Marketing One Planet

Recent Updates

Join the discussion